Skip to Content

Peak District Maps

The Peak District is a national park spanning across a wide area in the East Midlands. It is one of the UK’s most visited national parks due to being located near many major cities, including Manchester, Liverpool, Sheffield, and Nottingham. The Peak District attracts over 10 million visitors a year across the 555 square miles of land. We have gathered maps from all over the Peak District to help you find your way around the best walking routes, cycle routes and places to visit.

View the following physical maps on Amazon:

Digital Overview Maps of the Peak District

Map of the peak district
Peak District map background